## MUNICIPAL YEAR 2009/10

## DISTRIBUTION LIST COUNCIL: DULWICH COMMUNITY COUNCIL

NOTE: Original he (Tel: 020 7525 7234) Original held by Constitutional Support Unit; amendments to Beverley Olamijulo

OPEN COPIES	OPEN CO	OPIES
To all Members of the Dulwich Community Council:	External:	
Cllr Nick Vineall (Chair) Cllr Robin Crookshank Hilton (Vice Chair) Cllr James Barber Cllr Toby Eckersley Cllr Michelle Holford Cllr Kim Humphreys Cllr Jonathan Mitchell	Valerie Shawcross GLA Building City Hall Queen's Walk London SE17 2AA	1
Cllr Lewis Robinson Cllr Richard Thomas	TRADE UNIONS  Euan Cameron, UNISON Southwark Branch Roy Fielding, GMB/APEX Mike Young TGWU/ACTS	1 1 1
Cllr Fiona Colley 1	Tony O'Brien, UCATT	1
Gavin Blackburn (legal Hub 2, Tooley St) 1	TOTAL DISTRIBUTION	32
Libraries: (Newington & Dulwich) 2 Local Studies Library	Dated: December 22 2009	
Press: Southwark News South London Press		
MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT Tessa Jowell M.P		
Constitutional Support Officer 10		
OTHERS Geoffrey Bannister LBS Audit Manager Ground Floor Tooley Street SE1 1		